Spherical roller bearingsHome > Product center > Spherical roller bearings

Spherical roller bearings have two raceways in the inner and outer ring raceways between spherical, drum-shaped assembly with roller bearings. Spherical roller bearings with two rows of rollers, the main path of a load to bear, but also can withstand axial load in either direction. A high radial load capacity, especially suitable for heavy work loads or vibration, but can not be subject to pure axial load. This kind of bearing outer ring raceway is spherical shape, so the good performance of its self-aligning, can compensate concentricity error.
Spherical roller bearings have two rows of symmetrical spherical roller, there is a common spherical outer ring raceway, the bearing inner ring with two axis tilted at an angle of the roller, aligning with good performance, when the axial force When installed in a different mind bending or normal use of still bearing, concentric with the bearing size series tone varies, generally aligning allowed 1 to 2.5 degree angle, the load bearing capacity of the larger type, in addition to radial loads dual role outside the bearing can withstand the axial load, has better impact resistance, in general,-aligning roller bearings to allow the work of the lower speed.
Spherical roller bearings roller cross section divided by symmetrical spherical roller and spherical roller non-symmetrical shape of two different structures, asymmetric spherical roller bearings are early products, the key is for the host service, the new design hosts are very rarely used symmetrical spherical roller bearings, the internal structure of fully improved design and parameter optimization, and early production compared to spherical roller bearings, can withstand greater axial load, the operation of these bearings lower temperature, it can be adapted to the requirements of high speed, according to whether the wall and the inner ring with a cage can be divided into two kinds of C-and CA-type, C type of bearing is characterized by no inner wall and the use of steel stamping cage, CA-type characteristics, compared with the inner sides of the bearing wall and the use of cars have solid cage in order to improve the lubrication, can provide users with an outer ring of tanks and three hole Spherical roller bearings, the bearings Post code / W33 said that according to the requirements of users can be supplied with the inner hole of the spherical roller bearings, in order to facilitate customer handling and replacement of bearings, but also provide the hole with a taper The self-aligning roller bearings, tapered bore, taper 1:12, code-named after the set K, in order to meet special user requirements are also available for the 1:30 taper bore bearings, then set the hole with a code-named K30 bearing taper nut can be directly mounted on the tapered journal bearings, but also can make use of tight sets or withdrawal sleeves will be installed in the cylindrical journal on the bearing. In order to ensure that the bearings running at high speed centrifugation to prevent the roller and roller slip between the harmful, the bearings should be the minimum radial load to bear a certain size can be estimated the following formula:
Fr = 0.02C
Where
Fr - Minimum radial load N
C-bearing basic dynamic load rating N
Equivalent dynamic load
P = Fr + Y1Fa when Fa / Fr e time
P = 0.67Fr + Y2Fa when Fa / Fr e time
Where
P-equivalent dynamic load of N
Y1 Y2-axial dynamic load factor
Equivalent static load
P0 = Fr + Y0Fa
Where
P0-equivalent static load N
Y0-axial static load factor

Home | Company profile | Product center | Application field | Quality control | Order tracking | Bearing little common sense
Copyright(c)2010-2014 luoyang BRS bearing Co., LTD
Sales:0379-64850388   64850988   64850288
Tech support:0379-64850198   fax:0379-64850788
E-mail:dennislee@brsbearing.com
Address:Wanguo Build 2-1209,Anhui road Luoyang city China

调心滚子轴承您现在的位置:洛阳百润斯轴承有限公司 > 产品中心 > 调心滚子轴承

        调心滚子轴承是在有二条滚道的内圈和滚道为球面的外圈之间,组装着鼓形滚子的轴承。调心滚子轴承具有两列滚子,主要承受径一载荷,同时也能承受任一方向的轴向载荷。有高的径向载荷能力,特别适用于重载或振动载荷下工作,但不能承受纯轴向载荷。该类轴承外圈滚道是球面形,故其调心性能良好,能补偿同轴度误差。
  调心滚子轴承有两列对称型球面滚子,外圈有一条共用的球面滚道,内圈有两条与轴承轴线倾斜一角度的滚道,具有良好的调心性能,当轴受力弯曲或安装不同心时轴承仍可正常使用,调心性随轴承尺寸系列不同而异,一般所允许的调心角度为1~2.5度 ,该类型轴承的负荷能力较大,除能承受径向负荷外轴承还能承受双向作用的轴向负荷,具有较好的抗冲击能力,一般来说调心滚子轴承所允许的工作转速较低。
  调心滚子轴承按滚子截面形状分为对称形球面滚子和非对称形球面滚子两种不同结构,非对称调心滚子轴承属早期产品,目前主要是为主机维修服务,新设计主机时则很少选用对称形调心滚子轴承,内部结构经过全面改进设计及参数优化,与早期生产的调心滚子轴承相比,能够承受更大的轴向负荷,这种轴承的运行温度较低,故可适应较高转速的要求,根据内圈有无挡边及所用保持架的不同可分为C型与CA型两种,C型轴承的特点是内圈无挡边和采用钢板冲压保持架,CA型轴承的特点则为内圈两侧均有挡边和采用车制实体保持架为了改善轴承的润滑, 可向用户提供外圈带有环状油槽和三个油孔的调心滚子轴承,以轴承后置代号/W33 表示,根据用户的要求也可供应带内圈油孔的调心滚子轴承,为了便于客户装卸和更换轴承, 还可提供内孔带有锥度的调心滚子轴承轴承,锥孔锥度为1:12 以后置代号为K 表示,为了适应特殊用户的要求也可提供内孔锥度为1:30 的轴承,其后置代号为K30 内孔带锥度的轴承可用锁紧螺母将轴承直接装在锥形轴颈上,也可借助紧定套或退卸套将轴承安装在圆柱形轴颈上。为了确保轴承在高速运转时防止因离心作用在滚道与滚子间产生有害的滑移,轴承应承受一定的最小径向负荷大小可按下式估算:
  Fr =0.02C
  式中
  Fr --最小径向负荷N
  C—轴承的基本额定动负荷N
  当量动负荷
  P=Fr+Y1Fa 当Fa/Fr e 时
  P=0.67Fr+Y2Fa 当Fa/Fr e 时
  式中
  P—当量动负荷N
  Y1 Y2—轴向动负荷系数
  当量静负荷
  P0=Fr+Y0Fa
  式中
  P0—当量静负荷N
  Y0—轴向静负荷系数

 

网站首页 | 公司简介 | 产品中心 | 应用领域 | 质量控制 | 订单跟踪 | 轴承小常识
版权所有Copyright(c)2010-2014 洛阳百润斯轴承有限公司
备案号:豫ICP备11000118号-1        特种轴承:自动化设备轴承 bearing model
销售热线:0379-64850988   64850388   64850288
技术支持:0379-64850198   公司传真:0379-64850788
电子信箱:brs@brsbearing.com
地      址:洛阳市涧西区安徽路万国银座2-1209